Ne study week and updates

in #blog21 days ago

Hi, guys!

Today I start a new school week, and something interesting happened right this morning. I've been waiting for a review from the curator for my first novula for two weeks now, and today he finally sent it. I was pleasantly surprised at how delicately he told me about all the comments, because all this time I was very nervous about these reviews, but everything turned out well, he said enough for me to understand what I had done wrong, and he did it very gently. In addition, it was very pleasant to learn that he praised the first two parts of the text, he liked my metaphors.

Today I wanted to start the morning by going to the gym, but apparently due to changes in the weather I woke up only in the middle of the day, and now I only have time left for work, I won’t have time to go to the gym. It's okay, I can try to go to bed early today and try again to start making money by going to the gym tomorrow, if it works, it will be good. For now, I’m trying not to scold myself and just gently encourage changes in my lifestyle.

Among other things, I need to seriously adjust my diet, because when I started studying, I started eating a lot of sweets so that my brain could cope with the stress, but now it looks like it has already gotten used to them and I can stop eating chocolate ice cream. I also plan to do this gradually, because I know that being harsh with my mental problems will only do harm.

Have a great week everyone!
IMG_3891.jpeg

IMG_3889.jpeg

IMG_3890.jpeg

IMG_3868.jpeg

IMG_3867.jpeg