New study day and dogs health care

in #blog25 days ago

Hi, guys!

Today we had to stay home all day due to problems with my older dog's paw. The doctor said that everything would be fine, you just need to wait a little and during this time give her the opportunity to keep her paw at rest, then if not, no running or jumping. Of course, it is very difficult to explain to a dog why it should not run. And it turns out that she runs until it hurts, and then she cries. I'm going crazy about this, I feel terribly sorry for her.

Today I listened to two lectures, one on a writer's work on speech and one on copyright for writers. They were both very interesting, but I was terribly tired because there was a lot of information that was new to me. I probably need to listen to both lectures again to remember better. I’m already used to this practice; I also read educational books several times to better remember the material.

Yesterday I received several more textbooks in the mail, all of them on psychology. We were given a list of recommended books on psychology for writers, and now we need to read all of them too. But one way or another, the load is still gradually becoming less, which means that soon I will be able to return to the things that I temporarily paused, and this makes me very happy.

Such things include drawing, which I don’t do at all now and already miss it very much; these same things include many of my sports areas, as well as playing the flute. I think it will take at least another month before I can return to all this, but this is not such a long period, I can wait, because at first I was sure that I would be completely busy until the end of the summer.

But overall, everything is going well, everything is fine, and even my psychotherapist says that my condition and attitude towards everything have become much better.

IMG_4138.jpeg

IMG_4139.jpeg

IMG_4137.jpeg

IMG_4136.jpeg

IMG_4135.jpeg