New study day and new coping mechanisms

in #blog27 days ago

Hi, guys!

Today is a new school day, and it looks like I'll have to miss my workout again this evening. Little Luna ate something wrong, she was sick all night, and that’s why I don’t want to leave her alone, you never know what will happen.

But this only means that I will have the opportunity to study twice as much as I planned, and I will not have to miss the evening lecture in order to go to the hall, and tomorrow I will frantically listen to it again without a teacher, so everything is relatively good. Plus, by staying at home I will save money, and I have already told you how much I am saving now in order to buy myself a laptop, which I need very, very urgently, because I need to write now, and I have nothing but an iPad.

The girls do their best to help me earn money by posing for publications, I really hope that we will be able to cope with the task in the shortest possible time.

Today I'm going to write a summary of Christopher Vogler's book "The Writer's Way." It’s quite thick, 500 pages, but since I’ve already read it and highlighted all the main points with colored markers and stickers, I think the process will go quite quickly, from the last book of 200 pages I managed to make an outline in 4 hours, which means this will take two half times more time.

I started yesterday and got to page 150, which means I automatically don’t need to do nearly as much as I did at the very beginning. I'll try to finish it today :)

IMG_4120.jpeg

IMG_4119.jpeg

IMG_4118.jpeg

IMG_4121.jpeg