New study week and plans

in #blog19 days ago

Hi, guys!

A new school week is starting, and in fact, I am completely unprepared for it. I haven't been able to really work all last week, and it doesn't seem like anything has changed since Monday. But the situation urgently needs to be corrected, so now I will write this publication, after that I will quickly draw up an action plan and begin to implement it, whether I want it or not (spoiler - I don’t want to).

I hoped that today I would wake up on time and go to the gym, but apparently my body felt that I was going to torment it and slept through all the workouts that were on the gym’s schedule, and I can’t go in the evening. It’s okay, I’ll still achieve my goal, I have equipment for training and at home, and it will be an excellent plan to miss lectures and at the same time exercise, since it didn’t work out as normal today. So it will work out tomorrow.

In fact, after training on Saturday, it’s still difficult for me to even lift a cup, but there are enough muscles in my body to train some new ones every day of the week, so no excuses, I’ll just go ahead and train at home.

Tomorrow evening I have training in the pole room, and on Thursday too. So far, I have no idea how I will train on Thursday, because it turns out that if I have strong strength it will be very difficult. But I'll think of something.

Last week I missed three lectures, each an hour and a half long. It just means that today I need to look through and take notes on them all, it's not that much, I think I can handle it :)
IMG_4150.jpeg

IMG_4151.jpeg

IMG_4152.jpeg

Sort:  

paying the price for too much doggy distractions?

Yep, something like that:)