Public us private mental hospital

in #bloglast year

Hi, guys!

I haven’t written anything here for a very long time: but now I want to restore all my blogs, so I’ll tell you what my life has been like lately and where exactly I disappeared.

I have repeatedly told that I suffer from a psychiatric diagnosis - manic-depressive psychosis. In any case, I thought so for years, and now, when I was hospitalized, my diagnosis was changed to recurrent schizophrenia, or schizoaffective psychosis, which is essentially the same thing. I spent the last three months in a severe depression with attempts to recover at home, but it did not work and I had to go to the hospital.

Recently, in one of my blogs, I was asked what is the difference between public and private psychiatry, and now I can talk about it.

The difference is just huge. When I first got into the state, I was very scared. Are you stripped naked and examined for cuts and bruises, forced to remove all jewelry, take away your phone and all sharp objects? cut laces from clothes and shoes. And then you are practically a powerless creature. In the hospital, Pavlov is disgustingly fed. As if they do not feed people, but cattle. The phone is issued by the nurse on receipt, but may not be given if she does not like something.

F202F321-CD24-429E-9AFB-31777EAD3E6B.jpeg

Private is completely different. The clinic is very small, there are only 5 rooms, and each patient has one patient. The downside is that there is no one to meet here, and I really hoped so. When you're over 30, it's harder to make friends, but I really want to. But here everyone is very taciturn.

I still had honey mushrooms when I was refused hospitalization. This happened at the Feofaniya clinic, and I hate them for it. They told us that they do not take such severe patients, although it was clearly written on their faces that they simply did not believe that we were able to pay for the treatment. These are such Soviet people who evaluate you outwardly, and by Soviet standards.

So, of the three clinics, I definitely did not like only Feofaniya. Pavlovsk and private hospitals each have their pros and cons, but in general, it’s pretty good both there and there.

See you in a new post!

Sort:  

Take care!

Thank you:)

Greetings friend @inber

I hope you are well, I would like to know if you have created a new account on another platform.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@elcu/introducing-myself-to-newcomer-community

Hope you feel better quickly!