Seeking for beauty

in #blog11 months ago

Hi, guys!

This week I was supposed to have an operation, I was very worried and published almost nothing on blogs, but it turned out that everything was in vain, I was refused an operation and demanded a certificate of legal capacity. This was the moment when I really regretted that I wrote the truth about my mental state in the documentation. I should have just not said this, and everything would have been fine, otherwise they ruined all my nerves.

I do not despair, and now I am looking for other ways to solve the problem. I'm sure I can do it.

Now I have started to take a course on working in Fiver, and I also really hope that everything will work out for me.

Today I was able to start walking the dog again, and look what beauty we found along the way:

IMG_2725.jpeg

IMG_2726.jpeg

IMG_2727.jpeg

IMG_2732.jpeg

IMG_2731.jpeg

IMG_2730.jpeg

IMG_2729.jpeg

IMG_2728.jpeg