So my study starts again

in #blog28 days ago

Hi, guys!

Today I begin the educational process again, but I turned out to be not quite ready for it, because I am still sick. I felt a little better yesterday, but it’s too early to talk about recovery. I’m trying very hard to get treatment as quickly as possible, because I can’t afford to spend several weeks on it, I need to be fully operational until Sunday in order to calmly continue studying and working.

My girls are trying very hard to treat me, but of course it’s clear that they are bored sitting at home and would like to go for a walk. I understand this, but again I can’t risk it yet. When I try to start walking I get sick very quickly again.

Tonight I have my first lecture and it’s very good that I can listen to it right from bed, because I really don’t want to miss classes now and then catch up with them. So I'm determined to start studying when I'm supposed to anyway. It’s already at seven in the evening, so I still have time to sleep before her and have a good rest, so that it will be easier to cope with the lesson.

The only downside is that I won’t be able to write notes in bed, and I’ll have to write it later, when I can sit down at the table.

Have a wonderful day everyone!
IMG_2857.jpeg

IMG_2852.jpeg

IMG_3189.jpeg