Some new devices for healthy living

in #blog3 years ago
}

Hi, guys!

Usually Friday is my day-off, cause exactly on Friday we meet with my friends to play DnD, already for three years. Only twice I skiped the session, and both were for really serious reasons. Can't imagine them playing without me!

These sessions are exactly the source where I get all my inspiration for the project I'm working on at the moment. Exactly this campaign is the base for my book, and it's the base for my comic book as well.

Usually there're six of us, but at the moment we usually play with three-four players and Dungeon Master. With time I will tell you about each player and their characters.

Here it is, our DnD team. Me and my hubby are not at the picture, we were filming. Love these guys:)

May be I have to write a short characters summary, but I think I will make theirs avatars first. So it will be easier to understand who is who.

By the way, a miracle happened! My back doesn't hurt anymore! It's so sudden and unlikely, that I'm starting to think that it's because I really like what I'm doing at the moment, and my body doesn't want to be in a way. Well, I'll say "thank you" and will do sports to keep it healthy.

By the way, about sports! A few days ago I found a new activity that I really enjoy. I used to ride on a skateboard, but never actually was good at it, plus at the moment I have no protection (about to buy one), so I was looking for a way to train a bit at home, in the same direction, and look, what I discovered:

Device is called balance-board and it really makes my body work in nearly the same way, as skate does. I hope it really will be useful for my future practice with actual board with wheels.

It's getting warmer and warmer outside, and I already started walking with my dog again. After covid-19 my lungs are damaged, so I have to gain load step by step, slowly, and Astro supports me. By the way she recently damages her paw (when we were visiting groomer her nail was cut too high), and now I bandage her paw, so she also runs slower.

I hope her little paw will get better soon (it actually already is, but you know, how easily dogs nails start bleeding again), and my lungs will get better too, and we will be able to walk and play as hard as we did before.

Today also is my first day when I'll be back to singing lessons. My studio is still closed for quarantine, but I managed to talk to my teacher and now I will be taking classes on-line. It's not the same, it's really far from being the same, but it's something, better, than nothing at all.

I wish you guys an awesome Friday and great weekend!

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Hey I am just finding your channel! I love skateboarding but I am getting a little weary of my old antics. Those balance boards are really great haha I used to mess around on them all the time. Following for more of your content!

Hi, nice to meet you:)
Followed back:)
At the moment I have no protection for skateboard at all, so I don't start riding again, cause I know that I always find a way to get traumatized:)

!WINE


Congratulations, @cryptoaeneas You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @inber.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24845.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Be careful with it:)

Balance board, you mean?)

!WINE


Congratulations, @zelensky You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @inber.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24845.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE