Strange weeks goes on - sport stories

in #blog15 days ago

Hi, guys!

The week was strange from the very beginning, and remains so. Today is my husband’s birthday, we will celebrate tomorrow, I plan to buy a cake and two huge pizzas, and we will watch the new series Fallout. My husband wanted to celebrate this way, and I like it. We’re not celebrating today because it’s a working day and we don’t have enough time, so we’re moving it to a free day.

Yesterday I decided to do without training and today I feel that it was not the right decision, because today my body immediately began to bargain with me. Or maybe I shouldn’t go, maybe it’s better to rest? But no, this time I won't let it stop me that easily. I’ll go and train, and tomorrow too, and the day after tomorrow, and so on until the body understands that now this is our new reality and begins to enjoy training, and not be horrified by it.

Yesterday we hung new bookshelves and my home library breathed more freely. I plan to buy more of these shelves and further expand the library, although it seems there is nowhere else to go. But no, there is room for improvement, our national publishing houses are trying very hard and new things are constantly coming out, so one way or another I still buy at least three books a week, which means my library is constantly growing.

It seems that from regular exercise I gradually began to lose weight. For now, I don’t weigh myself so as not to spoil my mood, because the number on the scale is very high, and I decided to weigh myself no more than once a week so as not to upset myself. I think I'll do it this Sunday and see what's changed.

Now I need to go to the post office to pick up packages, and then most likely I will read until it’s time to go to training.
IMG_4178.jpeg