The end of the week, and I’m completely exhausted

in #blog29 days ago

Hi, guys!

Перевод
Today is finally Friday and I can’t believe that tomorrow is finally the weekend. This time I will have to think twice, or even thrice, before loading myself up with work again on Saturday, because I have already checked how bad it ends. It’s clearly not worth it to spend the whole week trying to gather your thoughts together.

Last Saturday I made the mistake of deciding that I had enough strength to work one more day, and accordingly shorten my weekend by one day. I won’t make that mistake again, these two days of rest turned out to be too important and cannot be neglected. I won’t say anything about the fact that on Saturday I already have two workouts in the morning, which reduces the total rest time. But I try to think of it as a change of activity.

This morning I first have a stretching class, and then a pole workout. Considering how yesterday's training went and how I couldn't sleep all night because my whole body literally hurt, it looks like tomorrow's training won't be too productive either, but I definitely need to go to it, because last year I already missed classes on Saturday. I didn't have any good reason, I just couldn't get out of bed.

We need to plan the whole next week in advance so that something like what happened this week doesn’t happen again, because this is a very bad practice for me. I must remember that now my training is a marathon, not a sprint, and constantly think that I need to endure a long distance.

Today I bought my girls some scary yellow dinosaurs. But they are very happy :))

IMG_3974.jpeg

IMG_3975.jpeg

IMG_3976.jpeg

IMG_3973.jpeg

IMG_3972.jpeg