Trying to fix my schedule

in #bloglast month

Hi, guys!

Today is the fourth day of school this week, and I still can't get into a normal rhythm. It seems it’s time to come to terms with the fact that I just need to get through this week and be less nervous about it, tune in to the fact that I will start the next week more collected and spend it more productive.

I think everything went wrong at the moment when I decided to work a little on Saturday instead of making it a full day off for myself. I thought that I had enough strength for this, but in the end it turned out that I simply spent the last of my energy on insufficiently productive activities and it only got worse. I won’t make this mistake again; after all, you need to rest normally for two days in order to then work normally for five days.

As always, my dogs fully support me in whatever I do, but yesterday little Luna protested. I literally left the house for 15 minutes? and during this time the baby managed to bite through the fiber-optic Internet cable. Naturally, my husband was not happy, now we need to call a repairman to fix our Internet. But such things happen when there is a dog in the house, and even more so when this dog is a puppy.

So, by and large, nothing terrible happened, the main thing is that little Luna herself did not get hurt on this cable.

When I needed to leave the house for another fifteen minutes, the baby finished what she started and gnawed the last remnants of the cable out of the wall. Such a hooligan :)

IMG_3585.jpeg

IMG_3584.jpeg

IMG_3582.jpeg

IMG_3632.jpeg

IMG_3581.jpeg

Sort:  

This little doggie is so cute, doesn't even look like she misbehaves haha! It's nice to have a buddy like her around, I hope she helps you relax!

Don't bite the internet cable anymore, little Luna!🐶