Deniell

in #bloglast year

My name is Daniel Jan Debnar, Im 18 years old man from Slovakia. In my free time I usually train kung-fu in the forest. Just to get stronger and better. Also I love working out on my body. For me it is necessary to have fit physique. My dad was a bodybuilder so probably there is always something that keeps me working out. I like walking in nature too. I have dog, his name is Ozzy. I really like animals. In the future I would like to have some wild animals like lion or bear. My opinion is that animals are better than some humans.

Work experience / future :

I have experience with work, but only with manual work like cleaning maschines. Im visiting an IT school. Nothing for me, because I hate sitting work. After school I want to be a soldier or car mechanic. Car mechanic because I love modified loud cars. For me, jdm cars are the best ones, but american muscle cars are good too. And I want to be a soldier because I want to feel every moment in my life. For me, when Im not scared, I dont feel like Im alive. I need action and pain because my ideology is that every man should be the best version of himself. I dont like the way where the world is going. We are still weaker and weaker, gym is only somethinhg like a trend for todays people. But I, I will be different. Everybody needs a time, somebody needs more, somebody less. But I think everybody will find his true "spirit" which will be good or bad. It depends on personality and thats the reason why we need to start acting more natural, but we cant expect that everyone is going to respect us for our behavior.

Erasmus+ :

Actually, Im in Vienna. Ive got the opportunity to participate in a program called Erasmus+. Vienna is awesome, there are many opportunities for work, friendly people, street foods, and great places. Almost everything in Vienna is expensive. Slovakia is better place for me. People in Slovakia are more aggressive, but our girls are much prettier. I dont really like places where are many people. Luckily we are not in the center. Our hotel is near the forests. My plan for this Erasmus+ is to learn something new, meet some new people and to discover Austria culture.