A Quick Update

in #blog7 years ago

Sorry for not posting yesterday, work has caught up to me all of a sudden but I should be good to go now!!

FullSizeRender.jpg

Tomorrow I'm heading to the Mississippi river to go fishing so I will post on here anything I catch (Hopefully something big) Afterwards and through the weekend I will be at my cousins wedding and celebrating with them. So that should be a fun time!!
I need to start finding my niche to make posts about, so I figured that I might transition to making post about fishing, since I'll be doing more of that and I enjoy it too! So look forward to those!! I'll have plenty of topics when college rolls around here in about 2 weeks so be on the look out for those posts as well.

Anyway not much else is going on here besides working, fishing, and going to a wedding. Oh! Also I will be going on vacation here soon up to a lake in Wisconsin so I will post about that too and of course I will be fishing up there!

Stay tuned for those awesome posts and see if I end up catching anything big!!

But anyway, just an update post for today and I'll see you guys tomorrow in what I hope will be a big fish thumbnail.

-Isaac

Sort:  

wow sounds interesting you got a follow and upvote from me and hope you follow me back in return, also ill stay tuned for them fishing pics.