You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Status report on my new computer (not going so well but I'm still hopeful)

in #blog6 years ago

this makes my heart warm to hear. @eonwarped and @nomadicsoul - good for you <3

ive been reading your posts lately but just not commenting or interacting much on steemit. but still following along and so happy to see this post <3

i hope the keyboard issues gets resolved. definitely check out youtube and blogs on it, ive fixed a lot of things myself that way !

Sort:  

I think it's fixed already! For a couple days it hasn't had any problems after they changed the RAM. I think it was a RAM issue! It's so weird but I'm very, very happy that I'm now the joyful owner of a working computer!

I have to thank my dearest friends for helping me in times of need. I promise that if I can ever help any of you I will without a doubt.