Sort:  

I have no doubt they will get some of it, LOL! I plan to grow several times more than I need.

Canning, drying, fermenting, freeze drying, and some freezing; will give me storage options.

that's too much work, I like to just go to the store. lol.

As long as they stay open....

Stock dry goods now when they are here, and cheeper overall. Later the same dry goods may be hard to find, but will cost many times as much later.

:'(

You're a big sack of dry goods. When are they going to be hard to find? Not in my lifetime. lol. I do like to be stocked up for a year's worth or so though.

Look at the dollar store. The one pound dill pickles are now 10 oz. It is happening now. Dry brams are up about 20%, rice about 15/%

Inflation is destroying the dollar's ability to purchase food, so buy it while the dollar still has value!

>:(