Me Steemit Manifesto Kinda

in #blog8 years ago

I've been wondering to myself lately... I sat myself down in front of my bathroom mirror, which is a really awkward position for anyone in my opinion, and I says to myself- I says:

"Self, what the F#! are you going to do with your steemit blog... how are YOU going to make a real contribution?"

Then it hit me...

I'm going to tell my own stories, give my own observations on life and things & stuff both related to steemit and not.
I think I have a weird outlook on life compared to some and it would probably be amusing at the very lest for some of you to read about it so that's what I'm going to be doing in a new series I'll be starting with this very post!

They're all going to feature my half-ass'd brand of illustrations depicting ideas in an attempt to get what I'm thinking into your brain. If I was you, I'd bust out those tinfoil hats about now... Just saying.

The image above is pretty much ME trying to figure out how steemit works and what I should truly be doing with it.
I think I've finally discovered my answer.

#jayjustmay

ps. I'm also starting my own tag just to make things a bit easier for those who like my stuff & want a simpler way.

Sort:  

Suppose you luck!

thank you ever so muchly :)