400 Followers!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you everyone for following me and everything I have posted! I know I haven't posted in about a month and thats due to having to close and shut down two retail stores unfortunately so I have been very busy. (One day the official steem app will come out lol) When I get my dental done within the next two weeks as it costs time and money I want to start posting more and more including some new things like potentially eating challenges!

I know I cover a lot of topics and if there is a certain one you guys would like to see more I will be glad to post more on that. Again thank you guys for everything as it is almost 1 year since I have been on this platform and it is one of the few social media websites I have come back to.

Sort:  

welcome back sir

You just got a new follower sir pliz follow me and upvote me back also :)

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

Go ahead for the next 400!
I´m nr 402 :)

Thanks! I appreciate it

You´re welcome :)
Greetings from Paraguay.