New Year Resolutions!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


With it now being 2018 and two years away from 2020 which is crazy to think about there is a small necessary list of things I would like to accomplish.

Dental:

My wisdom teeth in the back of my mouth are pushed up which has complicated things in regards of talking/eating and have had this issue for around 6 months and I am finally able to do something about it. This will help with certain things like Steemit too as I could branch myself more as I could do all kinds of videos!

Car:

Having my new position and stability I would like to get a simple car that could in turn help reduce time I spend on things and increase would I can achieve for both work and hopefully photography!

These two are my big things I would like to accomplish for both me and could increase the amount of posts here on Steemit as this platform is one of the few I come back to. I am curious what everyone else would like to achieve this year.