2004 STC Journal

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Here is a diary of mine which spans from my exit from high school in Oregon, which was on a Tuesday, the 8th of June of 2004, through to my entrance to my first college, WOLBI, in New York in September of 2004, through to November.

The Ranch

My journal blog here was mostly written during the summer of 2004 as I was working at The Ranch which is in New York at WOLBI in the Summer Training Corps (STC), AKA the Camp Crew Program, in food prep. In this diary, I talk about my life, my feelings towards people, especially girls I may like. I talk about what I learn in school, from the Bible, my own thoughts, evolutions, some conversations, creative writing, as well.

Never stop writing.

2004 Journal Summer and Fall JA-135.jpg
2004 Journal Summer and Fall JA-136.jpg
2004 Journal Summer and Fall JA-137.jpg
2004 Journal Summer and Fall JA-138.jpg
2004 Journal Summer and Fall JA-139.jpg
2004 Journal Summer and Fall JA-140.jpg

2004 STC Journal

From High School to College
By Joey Arnold

ORIGINAL OATMEAL

Add me on Facebook, Gab, Minds, Twitter, YouTube, etc.
About me, my art, articles, websites, videos
Work Experience

Written in July of 2018

2018-07-08 Sunday 01:32 PM LMS - 2004 STC Journal
Published at 04:55 PM

Steemit Bio Pic 04.png

ABOUT ME - MY BIOGRAPHY

Add me on Facebook - Gab - Minds - Twitter - YouTube
Born in Oregon - FG - Homeschooled - Taught English in Vietnam - My First Year On Steemit - FAMILY - Brother - Engineer, Missionary - Dad - Landscaper, Basketballer - Mom - Gardener, Nutritionist - SOCIAL NETWORKS - Facebook - And More - TRAVEL - Lived in America (USA), California, Hawaii, Idaho, New York, Seattle, West Virginia - Brother - Honduras, Oklahoma, Texas - WEBSITES - WORK EXPERIENCE

FB TWITTER BANNED Hitler ALLAH 2018-05-20 SUN.png

ART - DRAWINGS

Cartoons - Cool Kid Comics - EU Bans Memes - Hitler - Rocketman

WOL Ranch Entrance.jpg

EDUCATION

College Corrosion - Teacher Murders Dog
HISTORY - Israel / Palestine

ENTERTAINMENT

GENERAL - Comedians - Predictive Programming - Sci-Fi Space - FILMS / MOVIES - Ant Man - Predator - Star Wars Solo - Total Recall - TELEVISION - Roseanne - Series - Sitcoms

FEED

ARTICLES - FRIENDS - HASH TAGS
FOLLOWING - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @Stefan.Molyneux @StyxhexenHammer

HEALTH

Drinks - Food - Zinc Depletion
MONEY - From Rags to Riches to Rags

LAW

Copyrights - Bill of Rights

MUSIC

Open Mic

Tommy Robinson Imprisoned.png

NEWS - CURRENT EVENTS

America - Borderless - Brexit - Farmlands - Globalism - Korea - Space Force - Tommy

RANDOM

Eviction - Hobbies - Quotes

SCIENCE

Animals - Gender Debate - Marty Death - World Flood

SOCIAL NETWORKS

Add me on - Bitchute - Blogspot - Busy - Disqus - Dlive - Dmania - Dsound - Dtube - Facebook - Freedom - Gab - GitHub - Google,Linkedin,Medium - Minds - Periscope - PewTube - Steemit - Steepshot - Tumblr - Twitter - Utopian - Wiki-Tree - Word Press (WP) - YouTube - Zappl - And More

TECHNOLOGY

GENERAL - Cars - COMPUTERS - Check App - IBM - OS - Steemit - Web Browsers

TOP TEN

2010-2019 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
2007 - 2008 - 2009

WEBSITES

My favorite websites includes - Answers In Genesis (AIG) - Crowder - Daily Beast - Daily Caller - Dnews - Dr Berg - Drudge - Eagle - Freedom Press - Freedom Toons - Free Geek - Hagmann - Info Wars - Intelli Hub -Lionel Nation -Lisa -Mark -Michael Savage - Milo - Natural News - News Wars - Rebel Media - RSBN - Tommy - Veritas,Wiki-Leaks - WND - And More

Web Design (Building) Code: Justified Text: <div class="text-justify">TEXT</div>
Code: Small Font: <sup>TEXT</sup> or <sub>TEXT</sub>
Code: Center Text: <center>TEXT</center>

Sort:  

Interesting, so remember all the details of your adolescence

Yeah, and this was only from one year. I have a lot more to add.