You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shameful content

in #blog6 years ago

Um...so dude, I don't even know you but you part of the Steemit family so I respect you and your process. When one of us is in pain or turmoil, we are all affected. I am so sorry this circumstance is your current reality and thank you for sharing your vulnerability. You are very courageous!

Let me just say right away that I'm in no position to be doling out advice on life. We all create our own experience in some way or another (choices and decisions), based on previous patterns collected along the way. Some interesting research I've read also indicates that some of it is actually inherited through our DNA!

You are a beautiful and creative person that deserves all the potential and opportunity life has to offer!

You are not alone here and others have gone through your current situation. Based on how you describe things, I see patterns of co-dependence. It's neither right nor wrong, it just is. You'll get through this and, as others have mentioned, you already have everything you need in terms of strength and resolve. A strong support system will help alleviate some of the immediate turmoil, but we all have to individually go through the process.

You already know what's best for you and your situation and am confident you'll emerge stronger and wiser from this life lesson. Stay safe and do what you have to do. Don't be afraid to ask for help when you need it!

WE ARE ALL HERE FOR YOU!!

HUGZ!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your valuable comment! I am receiving a lot of support from the steemit family. That's brilliant. I feel strengthened by it.
WHat do you mean exactly by I see patterns of co-dependence?
I know the best for me and he is making things easier acting like an asshole!!
(I'm so tired to get life lessons and become wiser and stronger).
Thank you so much.