You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inkito: Developing an interface for story telling on Hive

in #blog4 years ago

Thanks a lot for supporting my proposal!

Even though the platform was not originally intended for video series, I think it could work out. A playlist might be better as you would not need the infinite scroll for videos. Are you posting on dtube or youtube link in hive blogs, I wonder?

As for tags, they don't need to be the first but do need to be within the first 5. The most important are the series id ("name-series") which should be in every episode. Then one "inkito-comics" or "inkito-novels" for referencing. A specific one for videos would be needed depending on how its formatted. I'll need to think about this. Hope you make it in there ;-)

Sort:  

Not doing anything that exciting right now as I'm still very much in the building stage XD

I managed to completely forget about infinite scroll, was more thinking about how to tie everything together, yep playlist is definitely better x_x I've been (extremely) intermittently (because I don't have anything worth posting yet) using dtube.