Reputation Here Matters 💻

in #blog7 years ago

jsantana rep 1.jpg

I am very happy to be able to see in the page steemwhales.com that I am in the ranking of number 190 in reputation in the Steemit reaching the reputation 69 (or 68?).

jsantana rep.jpg

11 months ago when I joined Steemit all the concepts adopted here like "Curation", "Voting Power", "Power Down", "Power Up", "Flags" and "Reputation" seemed more like "Alphabet Soup" than denominations that determine and define how the interaction in this wonderful platform takes place.

Time was passing, my posts were growing in number, votes, comments, audience and I gradually understood what those concepts really meant. Today reputation for me on Steemit is the most valuable thing for the user / blogger who here feeds their content.

It is the reputation that makes us respected, it is the reputation that makes our posts seen, it is the reputation that makes us free to help those who do not have the reputation as high as ours and all that concepts in Steemit work as a valuable psychological additive motivator so that we can continue more and more by posting high quality content every day on our blog.

Reputation Here Matters and Care About Yours, Because You Only Have One.😉✌️


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

You beat my #502 ranking for rep! :)

Que massa! Score incrivel mesmo. Daqui a pouco chega no 70! Espero chegar nesse nivel um dia ;)

Obrigado @ariane. Com certeza vc irá conseguir a sua reputação aqui é só não parar de postar. Poste, interaja, comente.

Even though I dont understand the whole steemit thingy yet lol-I agree with your core statement! If you are rich or poor, if you have a good reputation it is worth more than anything money could buy! Good post!

Thank you for your support as always @rena64

Congrats, @jsantana ! You're doing a great job here!!!

Parabéns @jsantana , vamos colocar os brasileiros no topo :)

Valeu amigo, obrigado!

Good posting. I like it. yea and also honesty is the best policy :) followed, upvoted and resteemed

Thank you

You're welcome

Congratulations to you. I am happy for you. You do a good job and it pays.

Congratulations @jsantana!

Looks like I just reached #5365 with a rep of 52. But I think that's not too bad for signing up a long time ago, quitting because I didn't get it, and being back just a little over a month (at least I hope that's not bad? haha).

But considering where we are now and where this site will be in a few years, user rank #5365 will look really good soon, and of course I plan to keep climbing. :)

Thanks for the inspiration and the good advice!

Great and wonder words @trevolyman, I'm honored to see you here. Thank you .

wow, i never knew about this. I will check on it.

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jsantana! For more information, click here!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Olá Dione, isso acontece com relação a reputação. Eu irei upvote sempre que possível você e os seus posts.

Dione, entre no site steemit.chat na sala "portugues", gostaria de falar contigo sobre isso. Valeu!