Forest On A Hill

in #blog7 years ago


Perfect to stay the night with a hammock tent


14.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsISO 400 18 mm f/4.5 1/75 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationZell am See - Austria

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


Useful links

My posting template

Sort:  

Really nice photography! i just dont know if i could spend the night there haha!

Haha, I recommend a hammock tent that you hang between the trees ;p

"A night at the hills of Austria" Seems like a great tagline for this photo.

I agree, better than what I picked for sure

Imagine how many sounds during the night and the sky full of brilliant stars.
I 'have been to a similar Forest surrounded by hundreds of trees.

Kinda difficult to see the stars while under the trees, but yes you hear a lot of different sounds, but you also get used to it really quickly

Great photo! This seems like a very nice place to go for a walk :)

Since the hill is quit steep and all the trees are in the way, it is a bit difficult to walk around

I believe ,you were extra ordinary careful while taking this picture 😒?
Look at those dangerous parts on the tree's body

Haha, I had motorcycle gear on while going through this forest so it did not really hurt me

That's some interesting forest setting, but a bad place to walk with it being up hill and all the fallen trees. Hard work for the legs. They were burning I guess. Anything to get that nice shot though :p. Sometimes photography is hard working and challenging really. Same for me going all up hill for that good shot or going weird places and I'll be dead tired by the end of the day.

Haha yes photography is a lot of hard work. However, this time I was looking for a place to set up my hammock tent, and since I was not to far from the public roads I choose this location since not many people would visit it

And have you stayed there for the night?

I did, it spend 6 weeks camping throughout Europe

Oh I'm so jelous! Which destinations? After work I'll have a deeper look of your posts

Congrats you see them. :) nice post.. you living your life to the fullest. i want to see more of your post. done following

very precisely in shooting. so the result is very satisfying us we are looking.
Nice picture @juliank

Really very cool post and knowledgeable love it

Love the creativity! best wishes.

Thank you for sharing

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

precious forest, happy julian day