Falling, love in letters.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Lonely.

From a distant fall, from there I go up.
It will come, the evening will come and in the hills you will see your face drawn between clouds.
I will caress your body among the earth, and I will make love to you among green pastures and cold rocks.
Everything that once was, all that will come, because of the earth is and with me is shared.

-From a distant fall, from there I go down.-

To the depth where my feet touch the cold of the bottom.
Where someday, someday I hope to get there.
So, at that time I hope to have the strength in these legs borrowed to be able to float again.
Everything remains from the earth, it will always be.

-From a distant fall, from there I go to the sides.-

All I know is my dreams.
Those misfortunes of dreams, broken dreams and others in tension. Some thirsting for faith, because my self wants to fulfill them and they want to manifest in the most similar way you can.
My soul, no longer lies here, he left the land because he wanted to return to his place in the no where, never in that never.

From that distant fall will come the sunset and in the hills where love made you, where I caress you from your feet to the pupils of your eyes.
Touch your body as well as caress the leaves of a tree, so soft, and watch your dance along with the wind.
To have you in the flesh and earth, and if your soul has not gone as it was mine, did it, then have it.

-From a distant fall, from there I do not move.-

And I never get to the bottom.

Sort:  

Very nice poem Julio nice to meet you friend . I hope I can create poem also :)

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it, I hope you continue to see my other poems that I'll be sharing.

good

Thank you. I appreciate.

Congratulations @juliocsarps! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!