My wonderful experiences working at IROKOTV Headquarters.

in #blog6 years ago

I have had a swell time while working at IROKOTV headquarters in Anthony Village ,Lagos,Nigeria. I have been working there over the past three months as the IROKOTV Application Account/subscription Manager over the past three months and I'm glad that I have been able to bring about positive changes in the management of the organization especially with regards to improving the welfare of its staff through increased remuneration as well as provision of lunch for Outbound Telesales agents. I have also been able to sign-up twenty-eight subscribers of the IROKOtV app last month where they can enjoy enjoy tons of Nollywood, Bollywood and Zeeworld movies for a token of $90 for a whole year.

Recently,we just celebrated the birthday of our Indigo team's most productive staff -Miss Nneoma Ifunnaya- at the IrokoTV Headquarters. She  has the record of signing up the highest number of subscribers in the last three months.

IMG_20180406_191114.jpg

I have really enjoyed everyday of working at IROKOTV Headquarters because every moment working here has been worthwhile with the network of friends,colleagues and associates I've made!

IMG_20180406_152701.jpg

Please upvote,resteem and comment to this post !!

Thanks for visiting my blog !!!