Update.. exams are over!

in #blog7 years ago

Hi Steemers,

Over the last two weeks, I've been in hibernation mode because of exams. Like every other student, this meant coffee after coffee whilst trying to learn each course from morning until night. But all of that is over as of now! I just finished my last exam and thought I'd treat myself for lunch with one of my mates.
19553302_10207349943185358_1662994108_n.jpg
The three exams I had were:

  1. Advanced Geotech
  2. Environmental Modelling and Management
  3. Portfolio theory
    Lots of fun...

Now I can finally return to posting more/being more active on steem, I hope not too much has changed since i've been gone!

Sort:  

Congratulations. I know how great it feels to finish your exams for now. I have followed you.Hope you can do the same!

Just followed back! Thanks :)

Thank you!! I am just 1 follower away!!!