| Do you see this?

in #blog4 years ago

Got up, a new week has just started and I already feel tired of it. I miss the sun and the snowless winter has taken away all of my energy. The constant darkness outside, a grey weather as the blue sky is hidden behind the clouds - almost every day. Not even kidding. I've been counting the days I saw the sun. On January it has happened 3 times, meaning about 16 days went without it. Yikes.

Anyway, I just stumbled upon here and the main reason for this post is actually wanting to know, if any of my followers sees this. So, do you see this post? Are you still opening up Steemit daily? Weekly? How are you?

Take a second and let me know in the comments. : )

Sort:  

Pikka iga eestlaste Steemile! Tore et tagasi oled.

i am 🎁

And you actually read posts :O <3

Yes I see this post, lol I haven't seen you around here for some time, how you been? What you been up to? Did the pump remind you about steemit? :P

Wow, nice! I haven't forgotten about Steem(it) though and I'm constantly reminded by it, I just don't happen to actually open it up anymore. Just valuing other stuff more in life these days, I guess. :P
Been up to all sorts of things, from motherhood to playing games to trying to sort out who I am and where I want to go. :D Basic stuff.

U in here everyday?

Wow you have been busy, hope it’s all been great experiences and happy to have you back with us!

Yeah I’m showing up every day so many interesting things happening here and I don’t want to miss out!

Hope to see you around more often

Care to fill me in about what interesting things are going on here these days? I see none. :D

Well you need to know where to look! We now have communities which you can check out on beta.steemit.com should be live on main steemit soon

We have the steem.doa where people can propose projects and get funding Best would be to use steempeak to see that

We have tribe sites so people have their own side chain projects now to earn their own token

We have NFTs so people can create collectibles on steem like cryptokotties and trade them

Openseed is coming so we will have steem lite accounts and Easy onboarding

The resource credit pool and SMTs are also on their way which will make it easier for dapps to be built on here and run their own communities

[raising my hand]: ''Loud and clear!''
I stumbled upon Steem again somewhere in the start of January, which was also coincidentally on my account's second birthday, and have been opening up the blockchain on several days. I can't make any promises about staying active, since history shows whenever I make big promises, I put too much pressure on myself so I end up breaking them altogether.
I could do better. [shrugs] How're you?

Same! I've just discovered that I hate responsibilities that I create myself. Such as if I promise to do something without thinking about it and afterwards realize that I don't really want to put up with it. :D

I could do better as well. The world could do better. I assume everyone could do a little better all the time. Otherwise it would be pointless to exist. :D


@kassixo, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Me...I'm 24h here all time ... more fun then Facebook or Instagram 👌😋
And I can use also my week English 😅😅👌

You never sleep? :D

No 👀👌