A few thoughts

in #blog6 years ago

During the trip in the car, I managed to enjoy the music to such an extent that the next day I could not think of music.
Yes, maybe I loved listening to music when I was sad, but sometimes I was overwhelmed with all sorts of sugary songs, and it bothered. I'm sure that everyone felt this way. First you want to listen to the songs, very much and at full volume, but even such seemingly an occupation as listening to music can exhaust people.
YPsdYPg40F8.jpg
In my playlist, almost every song was associated with certain people, or situations in life. Under the first one I could cry, under the second hate the whole world, and under the third dance.
I had the dreams to record a few of my performances for certain compositions, but since birth, no one has given me talent and a desire for vocal. As well as the ability to play the guitar, I guess. Although no, in this case, I just did not try, and I did not have guitar. So I came to the choice of a musical instrument - drums. One day I just found a video on the Internet, where a girl played drums popular songs of different rock bands, and I wildly liked the way she does it. Since then, I have become almost a hostage to the rhythm, I like this expression - a hostage to the rhythm. It seems to me that I like the idea of ​​playing on such a magnificent instrument as drums instruments, and I even attended several lessons in different schools in my city, but the cost of studying this musical instrument drives me crazy, so I have not started yet engage in drums.
6GVKavKl4zk.jpg
Since childhood, I've only listened to the rhythm in songs, I felt it, I felt every part of my soul. I instantly could recreate this rhythm with claps, probably the feeling of rhythm is born and dies with you. If someone asked himself the question: "Does it bother you that vocalists or guitarists in groups are always in the foreground, and you and your drums maybe even be unknown to anyone?"
No, it does not bother. I love drums, and not for fame, but for the drive that comes from my heart. Yes, there were people who said that the drummer in the group does not play almost no role, but these people are probably too uneducated.

And I do not know what the children are, whose parents decide to give the child to a music school. It's torture.
Especially pianoforte, violin or choir. The child wants to become a writer, but instead his parents are sure that the piano is his vocation, that he is the second Mozart, Bach, Beethoven!
Children really hate music schools, skip, hate parents, and sometimes they do not have time to live.
Almost all of my friends who studied or studied at a music school at the behest of their parents - sincerely hate it all.
And I ... Too ordinary and unremarkable girl. I do not go anywhere, do nothing, do not walk from morning till evening with friends, do not go to the cinema every week, do not go to the theater, go abroad, damn, I live in vain.

Sort:  

Strange taste of hobby.
I don't even notice the drummers like you said.
Music has it's own force and should never be imposed on anyone.
Happy weekend @katherinalive.