MARVEL COMIC Collectors! Iron Man, Batman, & Thor! ๐Ÿ‘‡(Original Pics-MUST SEE!!!!) ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

in #blog โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit friends:

This is a pretty quick post but for all my Marvel fans out there who like to collect official licensed items, you have got to check this out!

Iron Man.jpg

Thor.jpg

I saw these marvelous works of art at the address below:

GameStop
2201 Preston Rd, Ste E C/O Barnes & Noble
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: (972) 985-4552
Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday 9AMโ€“10PM
Friday & Saturday 9AMโ€“11PM
Sunday 10AMโ€“9PM
Website: http://www.gamestop.com/store/us/tx/plano/816/preston-road-plano-gamestop

Batman.jpg

Prices vary on each item but range anywhere from around $50.00-$12,000.00 If you decide to buy, feel free to let them know that you saw this posted right here! Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Thor mask.jpg

I've never seen anything quite like this and they are absolutely incredible in person!!! A MUST see! Enjoy!

For additional reviews of products, places, and things to do, be sure to upvote, resteem, and follow me right here on Steemit @katjelynn. Stay tuned! You wonโ€™t want to miss it! Feel free to follow me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/katje.metzger Twitter: @katjemetzger Instagram: @katjemetzger

Sort: ย 

Awesome stuff :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

Thanks @daumantas! I thought so too! Please upvote this post! :-)

@kenzehner check this out! Your favorite Batman! :-D

This post received a 3.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @customnature! For more information, click here!

Thank you both @randowhale and @customnature! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

OMG! is that GOKU?? on the last picutre?
i want one :(

sadly it cost $99.9 HAHAHAH! that's A LOT of money in my country.
and my mom will be like "STOP THAT CARTOON HOBBY OF YOURS".

Yes it was @kentrepreneur!!! I know. It is kinda pricey but it's a rare find so I'm sure whoever buys will be sitting really pretty in the next 50 years. haha I forgot to ask them if they had the original boxes for the smaller collectible figurines.

Wow, that is some cool stuff for being in a Gamestop!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

I know right!? ๐Ÿ˜† The Gamestop is connected to Barnes & Noble too. I saw them while I was sipping a coffee and looking at books. I couldn't contain my excitement! Thank you for upvoting. Please resteem it too so we can share with other Marvel fans as well. I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks @cryplectibles.