Piece of Reminder

in #blog7 years ago (edited)
Piece of Reminder

Hi guys, This time I will share a photo that is always a reminder of my friends during school first. Photos are a great medium to capture a moment.

image

I have two years graduated from my school. I can not meet my friend anymore because our dwellings are far away. In because after I graduated, I joined my parents to move home.

image

Therefore this is the only photo that can be a reminder of the face of my friends friends who plain in school time first.

image

That's my story this time, keep follow my post. Do not forget to support me by way of voteup and restem if you like my post this. Continue to be yourself and do not forget to smile today. I am @kedirimoet regards, "Aneuk Nanggroe".



Thanks for vote up, please follow me to next post


image