The lake behind the house

in #blog7 years ago
The lake behind the house

Hi guys, This time I will tell my story about the lake that is behind my house. The lake is actually a land owned by a person but due to uneven ground conditions caused a puddle of water that over time more and more.

image

When the dry season, then the water in the lake is dry to look the bottom of the lake. If the rainy season the water will fill the lake.

image

That's my story this time, keep follow my post. Do not forget to support me by way of voteup and restem if you like my post this. Continue to be yourself and do not forget to smile today. I am @kedirimoet regards, "Aneuk Nanggroe".



Thanks for vote up, please follow me to next post


image

Sort:  

Am just imagining the breeze you feel around..so cool and refreshed..nice

Congratulations @kedirimoet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!