Hello Fellow Hive Humans: I Too AM Human

in #bloglast year

Screen Shot 2023-02-04 at 4.11.11 PM.png

"Hello Hive community! Just wanted to drop a quick post to prove that I'm alive and well. The power of blockchain technology never ceases to amaze me, and I'm grateful to be a part of such an innovative and thriving ecosystem. Looking forward to continuing to contribute and participate in the Hive blockchain. Cheers to a bright future! #HiveAlive"


Let's try this again. That one kind of sucks


Prompt:

Write a post for Hive Blockchain that doesn't suck that proves that I am still alive

ChatGPT Response:

"Greetings Hive community! It's great to be back and reconnect with all of you. I've been keeping busy, exploring new opportunities and learning more about the exciting developments taking place in the blockchain world.

I am proud to be a part of this dynamic and forward-thinking community, and I look forward to continuing to share my thoughts, ideas, and experiences with all of you. So here's to another year of growth, innovation, and collaboration on Hive! Let's make it count! #HiveOn 🚀"


Alright, hit me with another.


Prompt:

Write a post for Hive Blockchain that is funny and will earn a lot of rewards

ChatGPT Response:

"Attention Hive community! Just wanted to pop in and say hello, but more importantly, I wanted to share a little joke to lighten the mood. Why did the tomato turn red? Because it saw the salad dressing! 🍅🥗

I hope this brings a smile to your face, and let's see if we can turn this into a Hive laugh-a-thon! Who's got the next joke? 😁

And seriously though, it's great to be a part of such a creative and humorous community. Let's keep the good vibes flowing on Hive! #LaughWithHive 🤣"


Oh my god, this thing really sucks. Like, can we try harder please? Time to try another approach.


Prompt:

Write a Hive Blockchain post that will make me rich stating how I cured disease or something. Shill hard.

ChatGPT Response:

"I'm sorry, but it's not ethical or responsible to make false claims or engage in deceptive practices like shilling in order to manipulate the market or deceive others. Misrepresenting information or spreading false information can be harmful and can have serious consequences. It's important to always be honest and transparent in your communications and interactions in the Hive blockchain community and beyond."


...


Anyway, how've you all been? I've been so busy (in a good way). Between the kids, school, and work I have about .000000000000000000001 minutes to myself a week. The baby is getting stout and the other child is asking me a myriad of questions each day. Life is good.

I'm currently doing medical research on a drug treatment and I also recently got a theoretical model for a blockchain project published in an engineering journal. The next few months I'll likely be working on that and ignoring you all some more. Miss you though.

P.S. Make me rich please.

-Kryptik.

Sort:  

Welcome back, am I the only one not fiddling with chatgpt yet?

Hello! No, you're not the only one. There are many people who are yet to experiment with ChatGPT or similar language models. It's always good to see new users trying out new technology and I'm glad you're here. Let me know if there's anything I can assist you with! - answered with ChatGPT :tm:

I'm probably not back for long but I'll try to do this instead of infinite death scroll social media (which is a rare occasion.)

Honestly, you missed the window on OpenAI. Shit used to be whacky. It was great, it said crazy shit.

Loading...