It's been 2 months already?

in #blog6 years ago

Screenshot_20180518_222925.png
That quick?

HAPPY 2ND MONTHSARY TO ME!

I've been very busy the past few days, even for the whole month of April that I haven't noticed it's been two months already since I joined the platform. To be exact, I'm 66 days old already on Steemit according to my data on Steemd. Time do flies so fast right?

I confess that I became inactive on steemit for about two weeks because I had to do more important things in Manila last April. I wasn't able to post even a blog during my whole stay in Manila because I didn't like to make one on my phone and I was only using my data.

Anyway, I'm so glad I was able to catch up with Steemit. When I came back, I was able to join Steemgigs Live discord discussion and there I met Cebuanos who invited me to join their family, @steemph.cebu's Teenvestors (Road to Financial Freedom) discord group.

I met fun people there like @indayclara, @morken, @jassennessaj, @carlitojoshua, @chuuuckie, @josephace135, @truthsfinder, @smaenubs, and many more to mention that even though I haven't seen them yet, I felt the warm welcome of the group.

I'm also happy to introduce my good friends who recently joined steemit.

Screenshot_20180518_221849.png

@criz1404

Architect Christian Entredicho

He's an architect by profession and he has a wide collection of gunplas. He's the boyfriend of @arielleroque and these two are just the sweetest couple I ever met.

Screenshot_20180518_221753.png

@emelbprudente

Emil Elbert Prudente

He's a photographer and videographer of Limerick Multimedia. He also makes chocolates to their family business, Kablon Farm, in South Cotabato.

And I've been so lucky to be featured in different communities on Steemit.

Screenshot_20180518_232049.png

Screenshot_20180518_232810.png

Screenshot_20180518_233317.png

Screenshot_20180518_233718.png

These made me happy somehow even though it may not mean so much for those of higher reputations and ranks than me. I love the platform so far and I'm totally having fun with it. I get to spend more time on this than with my other social media accounts. Nonetheless, I still have to keep steemin and do better next time.

All the love,

@kyanzieuno 😘

Sort:  

Nice @kyanzieuno! Keep it up.
Greetings from the clown.
~Ace

Thank you Engr! HAHAHA.

Welcome Nurse! XD

YAAAY!!! Happy 2nd month on Steemit. :) Ako sab, mag 2 months na ko in a few days. :D :D Sabay sabay lang man diay ta. :) :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by kyanzieuno being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.