You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago

Go away mitrado, and stop spamming my posts.

You vote for comments/posts that harass and attack others, as well as doing so yourself. So honestly.. your comments are just hypocritical bullshit at this point. I can make a banner for the bottom of my comments too if you like? Otherwise, go away.

Sort:  

No, you attacked me.. repeatedly. The only hypocrite here is you. You can keep spewing shit from your mouth, but it’s still shit.

Stop spamming me.

Right, I provoked you.. you realize proof is on the blockchain right? You have harassed and bullied me repeatedly, completely unprovoked.

Funny enough, your lies don’t work here, because the blockchain doesn’t lie.

Why don’t you go back to sucking up to haejin, as he’s the only one who will believe your bullshit.

I forgot that speaking to you is pointless, and yeah.. I don’t have to twist anything.

You could just stop harassing me, but I know you won’t.. so please continue with your nonsense and being a complete waste of RC’s.. I’ll go back to ignoring you. 👋