Looking Forward to this Post?

in #blog7 years ago

Artwork_edmund_2-550x55081591.jpg

What has the "Loose Change Project" been up to? Brand NEW IDEAS!!!

I wrote quite a bit about F.O.R.V Here which resulted in Burstcoin Mining for the benefit of expanding the parameters for the project. You can read more about it there. The net result was my ability to convert through barter and trade a found fancy and quit $$$ knife into computing resources to CPU mine Burstcoin which I will then be trading for BTC and converting to STEEM here on Steemit.

The MOTTO I've selected for this project is this, "Success is the sum of small efforts, repeated day in and day out. Over and over again." So daily, Day-In-Day-Out, I collected and 'scratched together' some random coins about the shop, and New Idea Scrap Metals. Though I've joked in the past about fiat currency I collect as being scrap metal, I've discovered the idea (obviously not original) of turning various metal object of weight in to value.

IMG_3735becd8.jpg

Now $7.44 may not seem all that significant, it's just a little thing I know. Yet it's FUEL for the FUNDS here on Loose change. These are things that were destine for the dumpster (so to speak) Now they have been converted to value, along with those nickels, dimes and pennies - and the weekly total has increase over 30% this week alone.

IMG_3736a7b72.jpg

So "Metal Scrapping" is now on the source list, along with random change, and *CPU Mining Burstcoin! I contacted @craig-grant about Burstcoin earlier this year, as I was writing this post-update I saw he had a Video out about, of all things Burstcoin! Watch Craig Grant's Video Post about Burstcoin Here I love to promote friends in the Steemit Community 'sharing the wealth'.

Screenshot6368df.jpg

So as you can see in the above photo, my POW the first from yesterday being my transfer of fiat currency to Bitcoin on coinbase, to STEEM. Now the above amount highlighted at 11 minutes ago .... (Potentially another streem of Loose Change - Find Out Next Week!)

Image 1

All Other images Original Content

Sort:  

My computer is to slow to do mining. One day I will have a larger one to do more things. I like your work. I sell eggs.

My neighbors daughters raise chickens here in Montana, and they sell the eggs & tend the chickens. 30+ I believe, they get a premium as they sell them to the folks here at church.

You got my upvote and resteem!!!!!

I am going to 'vote' against the up-coming Hardfork here on Steemit for this account. Sunday I am going to transfer my steem to Poloniex and purchase BurstCoin. I do believe it has better value in the short-term 'trading' then any 'loose change' I can invest here by powering up. I will power up after the Hardfork Debacle - this should be interesting! (keep you updated)