You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @fulltimegeek, what about asking for 10yr old little girls not to be sexualized pissed you off so much?

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Which was leading to situations where men were responding in a sexual way to the photo of a child.

.... and she acted as she didnt realize those advances and responded positively to a number of them as if its her in the photo.
I mean thats pretty clear from your first post... lol. No confusion there.

which currently isn’t even a war as fulltimegeek is the only one flagging.

Pretty sure ive seen ngc flag a few comments here as well. I think he flags anything ftg upvotes. lol

I don’t find it funny, and I find it disgusting that ftg and his crew are making this about their school yard beef.

Didnt you title this post: "Hey @fulltimegeek, what about asking for 10yr old little girls not to be sexualized pissed you off so much?"

What if someone wrote a post: "Rape is bad". And FTG flagged it. Would you write a response:"What is it about calling rape bad that bothers you FTG?".

Which essentially pours more oil on the fire, extends the beef between the two sides by trying to portray FTG as someone that is against people that dislike children being sexualized..
How do you call the flag war stupid and then go and title your post like that fueling it further?

Lol. I dont get it.

Im going to tell you something you wont like but youre probably the main reason why this is still going strong. lol.
You might not want that but its the truth. Bernie writes 3 sentence posts and calls FTG a retard. You write a 2000 word post with pics and things and call him out...
And you know folks take you more seriously then Bernie...

But whatever... rofl. You do you. :D

Sort:  

Sounds like you and mitrado have a lot in common, go look at some facts.

Ftg started flagging me, after he started upvoting the blog in question.. then this post came and yes, as I stated.. it was very much to call him out for it. I don’t know his reasoning, do you? His comments stated there was nothing wrong with what she was doing, so maybe my title is correct 🤷🏻‍♀️

As far as the rest, I’m not entirely sure why you feel I’m the reason this is ongoing, go look at some blockchain history.. a truce was called, one side stopped flagging. Stated that if individuals continued to troll, they would get flagged.. which has happened a few times. Why I have to explain to you the damn ftg/Bernie flags I’m not really sure as I’m not either and have done nothing but try to make it stop, but your free to have your opinion.

Continue to rofl, just don’t hurt yourself

I’m not entirely sure why you feel I’m the reason this is ongoing

Just told you above. :)
I know you wont accept anything i said. So im guessing this will go on and on until someone gets smart or bored.

And i do like Rofling. haha.

You should rofl more as well. But not like this... Your panties would burn off. hahahaha