Hey @fulltimegeek, what about asking for 10yr old little girls not to be sexualized pissed you off so much?

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Warning: the dramatic bitch I’ve been accused of being is finally making an appearance! Buckle up buttercup!



E6E5CA4E-B53E-493F-AC00-8E3D75E6B030.jpeg
3535C1F0-BD57-43FF-B6C4-2FCF55D6534E.jpeg
01949E6E-379C-41A0-B760-26C1D79FD490.jpeg

I’m a bit confused 🤔

Weirdly enough it happened shortly after this;

0F2C97CA-F332-4776-AAC5-F09834B46382.jpeg
which you responded to..

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
Are you doing like a cool “delegate for flags” thing? That’s rad brah!

But why the flags now?

I’ve been a pain in your ass for awhile.. even though I’ve never flagged you or your friends, but I have you know, left a couple non vulgar “annoying” comments. It’s cool man, I’m a total pain in the ass.. it’s just weird that you are now choosing to flag all my comments 🤔 why now?

You’re like the defender of the innocent and all right? The righteous defending the blockchain from the evil of the world?


So to get on your auto flag bot I must be doing so pretty horrid stuff huh? 🤔

Was it this comment where I posted about the disgraceful comments on the photo of a 10yr old girl?

CCA1F0EE-4FA1-4611-991C-1A9832364F33.jpeg

I mean, just discovering those comments on a little girls photo with her mom encouraging it did have me pretty heated.. but that comment isn’t too horrid I don’t think? 🤔

Oh! Maybe it was where I went to twitter and started threatening to release personal information while raging on about people being just jealous of my pretty little girl...

Oh wait, that wasn’t me 🤔

27E0FBB7-2E1B-4614-B746-FC7B148D7419.jpeg
5D26A4E6-D402-47ED-AC85-1DA8BEB92BDF.png
3BD8FFCE-6E25-4A23-BD31-18C85D6748E0.jpeg

OH!!! Was it where in reponse to the 50 plus tweets (with no response) she made about me I started calling her vulgar names?!?

7E0FE23A-F7BD-4823-8FD6-B4779AB894F5.jpeg

Oh damn, that wasn’t me either!!

and you seemed to like that sort of thing 🤔 hmmmmm

I guess I must have responded to those vulgar comments in an even more vulgar way...

65FF8E84-E514-4ECB-961C-F3904ED28A6E.jpeg
D4BC41E0-A3BD-4CFF-AD43-721337570A1C.jpeg
616E334D-77C5-4050-ACF3-E99AA58C7757.jpeg
ABC42F4C-5297-4C31-B599-7BC88322E232.jpeg
3E4EC85E-DA79-4847-BF90-08AB9938A448.jpeg
7277455A-BCD6-4258-9A80-DC74EF946990.jpeg
6BE4B47E-0FCB-4418-A438-FDE5F99B8B21.jpeg

found here

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Hmmm, I was trying to be pretty “adult” through this whole thing.. maybe I’m not seeing the vulgarity there 🤔

Was it the post I made where I was super mean and called her a bunch of names?

https://steemit.com/blog/@llfarms/psa-warning-dear-men-of-steem-that-photo-of-the-hot-chick-might-just-be-a-10yr-old-kid

Hmmm no name calling there. But yes I am apparently being sued for using those photos now.. is that what the flags are for? Copyright infringement? 🤔

Maybe it was because I didn’t handle it the way you thought I should?

5BEEF9CB-FDF0-4244-89BC-E4C507EE4000.jpeg

Have you been reaching out to these men or just attacking the mother?

Hmmm still haven’t seen these attacks, but the point of the post above was to call out the men...

500E453B-20DB-4EBE-A3C8-6C9C258EF820.jpeg

F3DE6ACA-0EC2-45F6-AAF5-5BCBAFE71C94.jpeg
taken from my post on it

Oh, I get it.. maybe it was when I went back to a comment I was tagged in.. you know where this poor innocent lady (in the tweets above) is describing this horrible attack on her innocent child (apparently by me... where I tried to respond in a somewhat polite way to explain to someone who asked what the issue was here

117BB622-125E-4BEE-A386-2DC2DEF7B0D2.jpeg
(Partially cut off, use link above for full context)

And spotted a comment from you.. yeah, you defender of the righteous. I get you were upvoting all her horrid comments (seen above) just because her and Bernie were having it out.. fair enough.

But this comment pissed me off, and I left my first bitchy comment for the day. Yeah, I mean I guess if I’m going to be called a fucking bitch.. I should start acting like one...

B6B57F26-4B0E-4798-8678-86FFBA0ECE90.jpeg

“woman”

Why is that in quotes? Are you questioning my gender? Or do you seriously believe that Berniesanders is some man behind my account?

I mean, have you looked at my blog you fucking idiot? There are quite a few photos, some videos and oh yeah... 👀 a bunch of steemians have met me.

So, that reponse is what set you off? Has to be right? As the blockchain shows every single one of my comments and I’ll pay someone 100 Steem to find a comment anytime recently where I am cussing someone out or being vulgar, and I mean that.

Let’s not pretend you actually have standards though.. as you gladly upvoted this on the same post

5D41EA0B-535A-40E6-97C8-4A2EE5C173BE.jpeg

You know same guy who stated I must be sucking whale dicks to get on a witness forum.. when I’d never even spoken to him before. These are the “righteous and innocent” you send your “blessings” to?
😐

Or maybe it was this one... this one is rude as fuck right?

6F35F630-EE7D-44B5-AB25-1EDF48E840C3.jpeg

That comment pretty much explains exactly how I have approached this situation. I’ve not name called, smeared her name, flagged her or asked anyone to flag her or called for her to be kicked off the damn chain.

I just want her to stop using her underage child’s photo as the face of her account in the way she does.

If your hatred for an account can’t allow you to see anything for what it is, that’s fair. I’ll gladly accept your flags. Even though I wish you had some balls to just flag everything.. show me the real man you are brah!

but for the love of god, hear it from someone else.

1EF8DA60-8AC0-4219-B1C1-8A26A278325E.jpeg

Stop making absolutely everything about your idiotic feud with Bernie and use that damn brain God graciously gave you.

This is an issue that we as a community need to be a aware of. I’ve had many, many messages from men who were under the impression the photo was of the girl they were corresponding with. I just asked for the confusion (which I now believe was on purpose) to end.

Just because the narrative is being twisted doesn’t take away from the actual issue.

You wanna protect the righteous and innocent? Then do it.



If stating a 10yr old child shouldn’t be sexualized on Steem and her photos used in a way that is confusing people is something worthy of your “crusade” to help this platform.. then I’m damn happy to be on your auto flags..

Because I don’t regret a damn thing I’ve done or said in this.



And not even your bullying will shut me up...

Sort:  

Fulltimgeek complaining other people make up fake accounts to pretend like they have supporters is rich. He hands out huge upvotes and delegations and yet his proboards account, which spammed our blockchain with thousands of cut and paste shitpots, has 10 followers. If he wasn't a source of income for the lunatic fringe he would have no friends, even now they don't care about him.

@fulltimegeek likes to silence people by systematically targeting their comments with 90+ bots that can come one after another to counter each one vote per account counter if you disagree with him. He's been doing it for weeks to me as well. Still doing it with @realcleaner.

The irony is he comes to Steemit for censorship free so he can say the world is flat and aliens live somewhere in the flat planet, but then attempts to silence and censor anyone who disagrees with him publically by targetting comments as he can hide all your comments for about 10 cents a day.

I was flagged by mack bot for using !popcorn to seize up Bernies post because he was using this tactic to seize up an account he doesnt like.

I learned it from Bernie.

Why has my account been banned from using it as well as getting constant flags?

Is it because it isnt about the spamming but who is spammed by it?

5 minutes. It took 5 minutes and I was put on the blacklist and put on the mack bot downvote list.

I wonder why people think this blockchain is a joke and leave.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

When have I done that? I can't control what anyone else does.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

I don't flag out of hate and anger, I took over 3,000 flags (which specifically targetted comments with 90+ bots to try to hide and censor them, which I still get daily) from @fulltimegeek and didn't flag him or his followers so I don't know what you are talking about.

You are barking up the wrong tree.

Leave @themarkymark alone! Hes paying for your Drug Wars payouts. rofl. haha.

I like that your group is so highly intelligent that your best comeback is that everyone you don’t like must be working together or better yet, the same person. Tell your leader he needs to take the bar up a bit.

You've got so many better things to do with your time and energy. Feeling sorry for you needing to deal with this stupidity.

I have no idea what there is to protect in the behaviour of someone who is literally using their kid to monetize perverts and/or pedophiles.

No need to feel for me, I could have stayed quiet and let it all continue. I knew what I was getting into, and will accept what comes with it. Thank you though ❤️ It means a lot.

Yes, I am not pushing for censorship here.. just community awareness and you know, we as a community can use our voices to say what’s ok and what not. We can use our upvotes to reward the behavior we want to see and use our downvotes to be sure behavior we don’t want to see is not rewarded.

It’s become very clear that this was an ongoing issue though, and I’m just glad it’s at least known now.. so hopefully it prevents this specific case from happening in the future perhaps.

Cause I’m with you, I feel like this is very much is a disturbing topic that unfortunately I’m sure we will deal with again in the future (in one way or another), so stating now what’s not ok helps to deal with future situations that may arise.

My main intention was only to tell you, and whoever else might come across these comments, how much value I think you bring with all of your other work:). But yes, I agree that sometimes one just can't stay silent, and I respect you a lot for speaking up when it's easier and even more rewarding to stay quiet. Reminds me of one of my all-time favourite quotes by Christopher Hitchens:
1_83Kh6F_bkTdhu7bNDh0Q7g.jpeg

Oh, and I'm glad to hear that it wasn't true that you were looking to suck dick for votes at SteemFest. Can you imagine my disapointment if you were and I wasn't even asked?!?!;p

😂😂😂😂😂 oh god.. I just died lol.

Oh goodness, yeah that one really doesn’t ever get old.. I really just need a meme of my “wtf” face to auto respond to that crap. Ha.

On a serious note, thank you.. I really appreciate your kinds words more than you know ❤️

what the actual F

This sums it up pretty nicely

Yeah. Absolutely disgusting if you ask me. Honestly glad @berniesanders is resteeming this. These kind of people need to be exposed.

I've been following this issue for a few days and it's getting way out of hand, especially considering that it should be a no brainer for us all to be on the same side on this. I don't understand why you are villainized about your words more than anyone else taking part in the discussion. Thank you for speaking up and keep being a bitch if need be, though you are a little too sweet and caring for it.

Thank you ❤️

I realize I’m making a scene, and with that will come some names and heck I probably deserve them. But I did try to bring the issue to light with no drama and it didn’t work, so I made a post so at least those who thought the images were her would be aware. That’s my only goal in that post.

The rest of it I am not going to get wrapped up in.. but yeah I’m sort of done playing nice when I’m getting shit in return. So loud and bitchy it is, and I’ll take what comes with that.. as long as this shit with kids stops.

Don’t care that she posts photos, I care that she is making it seem like those photos are her.. and when she’s messaging and responding to men.. they are doing so to the image she is using.. of a 10yr old kid.

My goal and issue has been pretty clear. I’m not trying to control what she is posting, I’m condoning her blurring of the lines here of who is he minor and who is the sexy nurse. That’s it 🤷🏻‍♀️

As far as the other part, I addressed that in the post aboive. I’m fully aware that ftg is flagging me due to bernie.. turns out he actually thinks I am bernie.. the fact that he is choosing to do so now, when this issue is being brought I light is my issue. He needs to separate his issues with an account and the actual issue here.

I’m not complaining about the flags, as I said in the post above and everyone seems to be missing. He can flag me all he wants. 🤷🏻‍♀️

I care that she is making it seem like those photos are her..

Yeah, thats pretty fucked up, but theres really nothing "against the law there". Its only conflicting with your moral code (and the moral code of almost everyone else).
I didnt see anyone say disgusting things knowing that was a 10 year old that you could say she encourages "pedo behavior". That would be too big of an accusation. Shes just screwed in the head and slightly crazy.
But so are truck loads of people here.
Not much there is to do but flag her if she does it again, if you find it disturbing.
Not sure she will admit to any of it though. When called out, people will "die" convinced in their righteousness. Rarely back down or admit anything.😉

FTG doesnt need to do anything. Bernie doesnt need to do anything. When youre as big as they are then you dont have to care about reason or if youre hurting someone, etc.. Not until you give someone power do you see what kind of person they are.
You somehow got involved in their slapfest. On accident, on purpose, i cant say (i dont have all the information). But he associates you with Bernie and so do many other folks..
Why you got caught up in, what is basically a gang war is beyond me.

One is that gangster that will give you money and tell you: "Go buy yo mamma something nice kid."
Then he will go into the back room and bash someones skull in with a baseball bat. (Call you a cunt, a scumbag and post turds on your blog while he flags you to death and makes you apologize to him)
When people start questioning him he gives out some more cash to calm them down. Delegates to a cause, supports curation or whatnot.
The other gangster is a bit different. Hes less erratic. While the first can hate everyone and find perverse pleasure in hurting people the other just finds one enemy and sticks to it. Hes ofc more selfish and does very strange things (believes strange things) but im pretty sure he will eventually stop with the flags once you take yourself out of the equation. He doesnt seem to take pleasure in hurting folks because if he did then he wouldnt even try justifying his flags which he does do. He will back someone being completely wrong just so he can justify his flag.

Not expecting you to listen to any of this, but there you have it..

It is pathetic that these idiots are so blind and ego driven that they can't see the damage they are doing. Sad, unfortunate, and just like a large swath of humanity - ignorant.

Hooooo Leeeeee Shit!

Wow I missed out on this entirely and am just getting caught up now. I’m sorry you have to deal with this. As someone who personally knows you, I know what kind of person you are and what you are trying to do. I can not believe the absolutely petty insane shit that is goi t on in this place as of late. So fucking childish. Sorry Justine

Awe thanks my dear, but I’m all good. Some flags on comments can’t stop this flannel wearing pain in the ass from keeping on 😄

This place is a mess, but it’s a beautiful mess. Find the good (which you have), do good (which you do) and just keep on keeping on... but also, you know.. don’t take no shit! ❤️

Hard earned symphaty, support and upvote ! Thank you for speaking up !
fulltime-lasse.png

Hi @llfarms!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.051 which ranks you at #306 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #1. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Fulltimegeek is now flagging you because of this? A Steem-deepstate conspiracy? What...? This whole thing seems like people being triggered about you and not focusing on the issue. Ad hominems, ad hominems everywhere.

In his defense (I can’t believe I just said that), she is spinning quite a sad story. Mean old me attacking a poor innocent mother and apparently her daughter. She’s talented at deflection and manipulation it seems, just surprised someone could fall for it when all the facts are so easy to find (blockchains are forever).

Now she’s even contacting Steemit Inc apparently as I used photos of her child in my post yesterday.. so her story is “this ballistic woman is using photos of my child and harassing her on Steem. Someone help me!” Soooooo yeah. It is what it is.

I stand by what I’ve said. I’ve not once attacked her or harassed her child.. in fact, I’d argue those comments she encouraged were harassing her daughter and she seemed to be good with that. I’ve not dropped to her level once during this, no matter the names, threats or insanity she threw out there. I’m good with how I’ve handled it, no matter how much she tries to spin it.

I’m at least glad that this has come to light. Because if anything is clear from this, it was a bigger issue than I even thought and now the community at least knows to be aware.

It is funny (sad) that you cannot be real on this blockchain without getting flagged da fuk out.

Flags=hugs

If you take that approach you will be much happier. haha

Another drama again kawai noice

What makes this already sad story even sadder is to see the ignorance of the ones asking for a bot to show them animated gif... WTF is wrong with these peoples?! Are they really all as unintelligent as they behave here??

For sure they are... it's like in school when the alpha dog is barking jump, they jump. Lucky me there is a mute button...

They don’t mean it as inappropriate. No one called the bot for the post about the issue, in fact most of the public just wanted to be sure the confusion ended. This post is drama, I’m aware of it.. I’m just not going to be silenced on something this concerning so I’ll play the drama queen I’m accused of being to ensure it’s not swept under the rug.

With drama comes the bot, they don’t mean anything by it.

I understand. In my viewpoint it's not you the drama, it's the fact that some people just abuse and don't see the bad it's doing... you give the best for All and One and I admire your courage to go all that way.

with drama comes the bot, they don't mean anything by it.

and that is what's sadder, they can't see the ignorance they are living in... how do we come to the much needed revolution of the mind with all this unintelligent behaviour?

Wow, this is some next level shit. I am shocked that people can't see the real underlying problem here with a mother using an image of her underage daughter and basically pretending that it is her. I am not attacking anyone, but seeing a "mother" use an image of her extremely underage not even close to being a teenager daughter like that, it is sickening.

The ad hominem response from @fulltimegeek is disappointing, to say the least. It's not a valid argument to say, "it's your fault, you're the one sexualising her, you're the one thinking about it, nobody else is, you're the sicko here" the issue here is, people are sexualising a little girl and people should care.

I usually stay out of matters like these, but as a father of a little girl, it makes me sick.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Well time to sit back and watch another shit show.

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks for taking this on J!

I don't quite understand the resistance to clearly labeling the subject of photos in posts. I've read through the posts and comments and tweets and it's hard to understand why there is such a huge disconnect.

The reason that Steem is amazing is because there are no authoritarian figures to misuse power, but that means that as a community we have to agree to what we find acceptable and not acceptable. I think being extremely clear about which photos are of you and which are of anyone else is fair, honest and the right thing to do.

Obviously our avatars can be literally any image, but I think we can all agree that anyone who has another person (who isn't incredibly famous) in their image might cause some confusion as to who is actually writing the comments/posts... even if that person has been super clear and upfront in the past.

I can't imagine any fathers using an image of their daughter as their online avatar because of the confusion it would cause... some of my friends have their very young kids as their Facebook avatar... I get it, they're proud of their kids... but it's never not confusing to have the face of a 2 year old ask me about IT consulting rates or the technicalities of setting up Limited Liability companies on Messenger.

I agree with you completely here.. just stop the confusion of a young girl with a grown adult who is commenting and running the blog. It’s been brought up many, many times that it was confusing and her response was to attack them, so here we are.

She when told this responded with threats, so just alerting the community was the only thing left to do. I may have added to the drama, but from all the comments and even DMs from men who were sickened that they in fact thought those photos were her and are now glad they are aware, I guess that’s a positive. As long as the public is aware that it’s a little kid, they can act accordingly.

oh wow look its me in this post lol. This has truly turned into a mess. !popcorn

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

That is disgusting
Mematic_meme_20190304_214154.png

I would slap the taste out of someone's mouth if they talked about my daughter like that. I despise pedophiles.

This Steemit Drama Just Keeps Getting Crazier & Crazier.

It's good for the prices. /s

I don't see why you deserve any flagging, but maybe this is the culture of Steemit. Kinda depressing to be honest.
                     
Hugs to you lele.

Don’t let it depress you. Keep being you, it’s easy to avoid this stuff. Curate and do your thing ❤️ Thanks for the love and I’m sending it back to you 10 fold 🤗

Show me where I’ve done that my friendly little troll? You just run your mouth constantly with no actual facts.

There is no conspiracy group here, just the one you’re a part of.

Also, the bounty in this post is open to you as well. Show some facts for all the crap you run your mouth about and earn some Steem!

Are you fighting for change, children, having a voice, or clearing your name? I don't understand these methods for resolving any of that. Post a silly meme, cause drama, and flag your opponents if you want to go the troll route.

You (I'm speaking generally, not to anyone specifically) can't change a person who doesn't think there is anything wrong with what they are doing. Irritating them causes a reaction, but doesn't solve the issue. It just spreads somewhere else.

Please stop joking around. It's not funny on either side. Why are so many people taking sides and upvoting drama? Nobody can move on until neutral ground is found, or one side relents.

Apologies. I'm confused and uninformed. I see retaliation drama, profanity, accusations, walls of text, twitter screenshots, upvotes, comments joking about the situation, and flags from the biggest curators. This is what people feel is the most important cause to support today? What have we solved?

EDIT: For the record I don't condone sexualizing children either. If I ever saw that on the blockchain, I would flag it in an instant too.

Hey there, this was an issue that was brought up through a comment to the mom or whoever the owner of the blog is. It quickly turned into an insane amount of drama, but that was on her doing. My post yesterday states the issue and what my goal was; for men to understand that was a photo of her child and not her.

As far as this post, this is me being a bitch in response to @fulltimegeek supporting vulgar individuals who are harassing people while claiming he’s here to do the opposite. This post is a disgusting drama filled post and quite frankly I’m not proud of it, but I’ve been harassed and threatened and now flagged for trying to bring up an issue that many have tried to do in the past (and were harassed and silenced).

I don’t find this funny at all, I actually find it disturbing.. but considering that past flagging actually did silence those who were trying to bring up a concern, I was going to be damn loud about it.

Power to you. Glad I can still read this flagged response to me by hitting the show button. It is really a wasted effort when they revenge flag everything, including comments intended to open up transparency.

The whole thing is a mess, I agree. As far as flagged comments, luckily the blockchain is forever and even though people can be “flagged” they can’t be censored by those flags. So thanks for clicking the show button 😉

Unknowingly You have surrounded yourself with the EOS/Steem cult.
Search Brock Pierce scandal, Marc Collins-Rector, DEN pedo platform etc etc etc.
What you pointed out is very tame to these people and their type of followers.
Shit apples!

or just turn a blind eye!...I guess

So as I commented on your original post, I couldn’t tell whether this was a little girl or an adult — the photos suggested little girl, but then ....??? 🤷🏽‍♂️

I don’t think you’ve been out of line.

I wonder whether language barriers have fuelled this further.

You haven’t done anything wrong IMHO. Your post was clear and was asking for the mum to not mix the two, you were also pretty clear in saying to go ahead and post sexualised photos of herself but not her daughter.

You don’t need to defend yourself. I’m pretty sure should the police get involved they’re going to come to the same conclusions we did.

😊🙏🏽☯️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did wonder if it was a language barrier.. but she’s from Canada, I’m from California and fulltimegeek is from New York.. we all have made videos and we all in those videos speak English fluently.

My concern was the many men who were confused and even those of the worst who weren’t confused at all. I just want her to stop using the image of her underage child as the face for her sexy persona or at least when men comment that way or show confusion, she clarifys it.

Thank you, I’m not looking for support.. I just want this issue to not get buried under a spinning of the narrative and ftg trying to make this about his personal disputes, because that shouldn’t be part of this.

Thanks

"It is not our part to master all the tides of the world, but to do what is in us for the succour of those years wherein we are set, uprooting the evil in the fields that we know, so that those who live after may have clean earth to till. What weather they shall have is not ours to rule."

  • Gandalf

One of my favorite quotes from one of my favorite books. I believe in context it was discussing good vs evil in a way (which sometimes is harder to define in life it seems).

For me, I always read it as while we can’t control the chaos, we can control our actions. And our actions will echo for eternity. Sort of what we do today, will matter tomorrow.

Anyways, thanks for sharing the quote. Not sure if it was intended as a jab or form of inspiration, so I’ll just take it as what it is.. eloquent words that are meaningful.

It really sucks that you get flagged for speaking the truth. But you have most people (with brains) on your side, so whatever, let them flag...you go girl,more power to you for calling out bullshit where you see it! And I confirm I met you, and you are a "woman" ahahaha

This made my head spin!

I'm pretty sure you did not understand the point of this post. This narrative certainly can be spun this way, but if you read carefully, she could care less about the flags. She cares about what the flags are covering up / condoning.

The narrative can be spun any which way. But we all know that majority of the drama being talked here has nothing to do with the photos or the crazy-ass mom. ( a part of it does ofc)It has to do with whale drama.
FTG obviously doesnt care about the topic, nor do i think he believes what hes saying. He just wants an excuse to hurt Bernie and his friends (someone he thinks is Bernies friend)
So i think what Mitrado said stands because he obviously believes the same thing about LLfarms as FTG does.

I wouldn't go as far as to say "still stands", but I will grant you at this point it's like talking to a wall. But that kind of attitude (ignoring the topic and focusing on the "war" (lol)) reflects poorly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Weird isnt it. That the topic is always secondary. Lol
But really, thats the main thing behind all of this. Its all about "the war".
So i really dont blame the guy for bringing it up because thats what most of the folks involved in this care about.
"The war".
I mean even Justine is calling FTG out for flagging her, making him look bad for defending a crazy-ass mom.
THE WAR!!!
😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I honestly feel like you have missed the point too. I’m not bringing this up because she’s a “crazy mom”. There are plenty of crazy moms here, this isn’t about judging someone’s parenting skills.

The issue here is:

men are confusing your underage child with you and were responding in a sexual way, which you are encouraging.

No issue with the photos by themselves (poor choice but that’s just my opinion and people can parent how they want), or the crazy mom by herself..

my problem is the mom (or whoever the owner is) was using a 10yr olds photo as the face of her sexy persona.

Which was leading to situations where men were responding in a sexual way to the photo of a child.

That is my only issue, that’s it. Which I have been very clear on.

Yes, I believe the flags are coming due to the ongoing idiotic war.. which currently isn’t even a war as @fulltimegeek is the only one flagging.

I stated this in my post
That’s my point, the fact that ftg would make this about his beef with Bernie is just full on ridiculous, which is why this post was written.

Is it clear now? Because honestly reading your comments makes it seem like it wasn’t clear to you and you like mrs troll up there are trying to make it something it’s not.

I don’t find it funny, and I find it disgusting that ftg and his crew are making this about their school yard beef.

A truce was on the table, they are the only ones flagging unprovoked. So it’s pretty damn clear who the bullies are, even if their words say otherwise.

Which was leading to situations where men were responding in a sexual way to the photo of a child.

.... and she acted as she didnt realize those advances and responded positively to a number of them as if its her in the photo.
I mean thats pretty clear from your first post... lol. No confusion there.

which currently isn’t even a war as fulltimegeek is the only one flagging.

Pretty sure ive seen ngc flag a few comments here as well. I think he flags anything ftg upvotes. lol

I don’t find it funny, and I find it disgusting that ftg and his crew are making this about their school yard beef.

Didnt you title this post: "Hey @fulltimegeek, what about asking for 10yr old little girls not to be sexualized pissed you off so much?"

What if someone wrote a post: "Rape is bad". And FTG flagged it. Would you write a response:"What is it about calling rape bad that bothers you FTG?".

Which essentially pours more oil on the fire, extends the beef between the two sides by trying to portray FTG as someone that is against people that dislike children being sexualized..
How do you call the flag war stupid and then go and title your post like that fueling it further?

Lol. I dont get it.

Im going to tell you something you wont like but youre probably the main reason why this is still going strong. lol.
You might not want that but its the truth. Bernie writes 3 sentence posts and calls FTG a retard. You write a 2000 word post with pics and things and call him out...
And you know folks take you more seriously then Bernie...

But whatever... rofl. You do you. :D