You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

in #blog7 years ago

@kenyskitchen it's cool to see a write up on some of the things which came up during the interview. Thanks for spending some time to be interviewed.

Personally, I have no issue with psychedelics either, but I prefer to achieve alter ed states from extreme sensory deprivation experiences. As I mentioned during that interview, I think it's something everyone should experience. I agree with you thoughts on mindfulness , but I also think corollary to that would be being clear of our intentions. I often notice when I walk through the motions of life without understanding or defining my intentions, everything seems a muddled mess of wasted energy.

Sort:  

I had a lot of fun with the interview, thanks for offering :-)

I absolutely agree, intention is the key to everything in this experience we're having!