Don’t make the same mistake I did!

in #blog6 years ago

Monday morning, I took some phenibut and overdosed just a little bit (by a little bit I mean triple my normal dose). That night, I headed out with some friends, got some drinks in me, and we went to the beach!

On the way over to the beach though, that’s when I started to notice something was wrong. For a couple minutes I started to notice that I’m breathing so slow that I’m starting to lose breath. Normally when someone starts to lose their breath they can feel their heart start racing, not me though. My heart was slower than Down syndrome molasses.

Once we got to the beach, I was slipping in and out of the hospital. I didn’t want to stop the fun but I didn’t really want to die either, so I tell them to take me to the hospital.

By the time we got to the hospital I wasn’t even able to stand. Some nurses come out with a wheel chair and that’s when my night ended and I pass out. I woke up the next morning and I noticed that my throat kind of hurt and my dick really hurt. They hooked me up to a ventilator and had a catheter right up my dick.

Side note: if some one were to make a painless catheter you’d be a millionaire over night.

As someone who preaches about safe drug use, this made me feel like shit. That type of behavior is what you’d get from a crack head who works at Arby’s. Anyway, I’m aight (thanks for asking).