I went insane last night

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

image


Yesterday I stopped at my dealers house, said he’d sell moon rocks for $20. Pretty good deal so I bought. I come home call up my friends and I take my bong and the moon rocks into a tiny forest near my place. My friends brought more weed so we decided to just load the grinder full of a little bit of everything a couple hours pass, we start smoking again. This is where things go wrong.

There was definitely something else in that weed because my friend just sits down on a log and he was saying “look at the trees look at the trees look at the trees” did this for a good couple of minutes. The rest of us start freaking out because we’re worried for our friend.

After that it’s kind of a blur, my mind gets really fuzzy, got really nauseous, and my vision was so distorted I can’t everything just seams unreal. By this time, my friend who was freaking out earlier was talking about butterflies that I’d imagine weren’t there because it was 1 in the morning.

We all got really hungry so we walk out of the other side of the tiny woods to go to wing stop.

We pass by a rite aid and we hear some people yelling at each other, then BANG BANG

We saw a blatant gang shooting while we’re tripping off of something that likely wasn’t just weed. We all scatter.

I headed back into the woods because my place is just a short ways away through there, and I’m trying to get the fuck away from that rite aid. I had one of my friends with me but I lost him in the trees.

I start walking around and I realize, I don’t know the way home and I can’t see shit, so I panic and start running through the woods. I was probably in there for about 5 minutes but it felt like days I was in there, and my vision was still distorting my surroundings.

I finally find my way out, not before falling into a creak, and I walk home, all the while my friends are probably lost looking for a wing stop.

I open the door to my place and the distorted vision gets worse, to the point where I’m seeing these dancing patterns on the wall. I sat and meditated for a couple minutes, and I was able to take control of the situation. I went to sleep so I wouldn’t have to wait out the high.

Next day and I’ve only heard from 1 out of 4 friends I was with, he said he found the wing stop with 1 of the other friends. So that leaves 2 friends that I have no idea what happened to them, and I’ve tried calling and texting.

Anyway, despite the stress and fear I still had fun, so 10/10 definitely would do it again.