Steemit user parody coming soon....Starting with that tosser....

in #blog5 years ago

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

I have some you tube parody ideas floating around my head, to hopefully give all you a giggle...(and lots of upvotes)

.....and in the spirit of 'taking the piss taking extraordinaire', and with absolutely no prisoners ....

I'll start with that tosser, 'Patriot'.....

Patriot can't argue.....

Sort:  

There you go again...giving ole AngryMan a chuckle. What the hell ya tryin ta do??? Ruin my reputation?

Don't worry, when I do your parody, you won't be laughing! lol

I'll probably laugh then too...I crack myself up all the time with the things I do :>)

Someone once told me that the ability to laugh at ones self, indicates they are of above average intelligence...I must be some sort of geneous, or genius...whatever spelling you prefer???

Someone once told me that the ability to laugh at ones self, indicates they are of above average intelligence.

I'm the exception to that the rule, then !

Is there a site to make these?

I downloaded the film and use an editor.
There are a few places with small clips available to use.

Thanks, will give it a go someday :)

Thanks mate, I have no idea what I would do but it looks like a bit of fun so when I find some time... :)

Watch the video, work out how long each sentence is up on screen for, insert text, and enjoy :-)

Lol, I got to get to a desktop more often,...that was funny,...