Quarantine Ramble

in #blog4 years ago

color5107270_1920.jpg


Making things happen is something we all want to do, we all have something that we want to make happen, maybe it is a work-related goal, a vacation, an item we want to obtain, a property we want to own, you know the drill.

I've been trying to improve my writing a bit more during the quarantine; I've been reading and listening to a lot more audiobooks and books, thanks to China <3. Am I doing that with a goal in mind? Maybe. I want to be able to translate my passion for tech and finance into words and eventually, perhaps videos. There's a lot of stuff I want to do with that that I just don't know where to get started. I want to write ebooks, guides, do videos eventually.

But I'm in a particular crossroads in my life where I have this massive cloud of doubt that's building on my head, this cloud that we all have to deal with every day of our lives, do we know what the fuck we are doing? Is any decision right or wrong?

I don't have the answer, all I know is that I still want things to happen and for those things to happen I have to keep going, there's nothing for me in the past, there's only forward to look to, and there's no stopping this train now. I will keep on making my decision analytically and make them on the fly as I go because that's what we all do.

Sorry for dropping random ramblings of a troubled mind in quarantine. Do you know what has sucked for me this quarantine? It's not having to stay inside. I love that. It is the people that live with me that are inside all the time that used to go out daily! That's right. I've been thinking of just getting my own apartment after this because man, if quarantines are going to become our new worldwide thing, I'd rather be alone for the next one.


Check These Out:

Trade Hive/Steem on Binance
Follow me on Twitter
Earn BTC Cashback with your Online Purchases using Lolli
Find me on Telegram
Play Some Games on the Saito Arcade