The place with the artistic disorder - where my elixir of delight tasted very well ;) Photos, gif by @margaretwise plus short introduction movie and the song

in #blog7 years ago (edited)
In the week we sometimes try to get a quick coffee and peanut butter toast just after waking up. It's our little moments that make us happy in the morning. The moment of conversation, the slow start of the day, the moment that makes us want to live all day. Last Saturday my husband heard about a small coffee place near our house. We went to check out how our energy potion tasted. It turned out that in a cozy place you can not only have a cup of coffee, but also order a smoothie and a warm sandwich. The place is very colorful, adds charm and originality. I like places where there is artistic disorder. Everyone can find a place for themselves to sit in their favorite corner.

coffee1.jpg


coffee13.jpg


coffee16.jpg


coffee4.jpg


coffee5.jpg


coffee6.jpg


coffee7.jpg



coffeegif.gif



coffee8.jpg


coffee9.jpg



Pleasant and relaxing music suitable for splendid morning coffee



coffee 2.jpg


coffee12.jpg


coffee15.jpg


For more information please visit their website:

http://theheartofeuropecafe.com

The Heart of Europe Cafe - Promo movie




Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post. Upvote & Resteem if you like it. Follow me at @margaretwise for more.


Sort:  

Awesome post Honey :-)!

great post awesome place to be in.

Thank you. I found that place and already like it. It is something magical in it..... It must be coffee ;)))) Have a good one ;)

Love the designs, ver nice

Yeah, it is such a unique place close to me. :) Thank you

Looks like a very fun and relaxing place. Like the many aspects of your post, very creative. Have a nice weekend.

Thank you my friend it is very relaxing place and I really enjoy it ;)

I really like it! I think it's gonna be a very cool place! 😎
@margaretwise

Yes, You should check it out how about coffee together with my hubby @gregbit Have a good one :)

Thank you! :) I think I'm following him! God Bless you both! Have a great evening! :)
@margaretwise

God Bless you too and many God's graces especially for your father. His eyes look full of happiness. Wonderful man.

Thank you so much for your kind words of blessings! Have a great day, my friend! @margaretwise

You certainly found an eclectic new spot to hangout and I like the place's colorful decore @margaretwise

Thank you. I am positive surprise the new place ;)))

That is the most beautiful coffee shop I've ever seen! I want to go there take me there when I come visit! What state do you live in? I'm in north Carolina

My dear friend I am from Illinois :))) Let's go together. Would be splendid. I love that colorful place I call it, my new coffee kingdom ;))))

That's a great name for it! Lol Illinois is only like eight hours from here its doable!

What is it for us :))) NOTHING :)))))

Very nice dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you my friend. How about your coffee places do you have any :) Or what coffee the most do you like to drink ;))) Have a wonderful weekend ;)

If you like this article then upvote it and click here to find related posts.

(Keywords: heart of europe cafe, say you won't let go, back from the edge, promotion video, official video, barrington il, margaretwise, james arthur, introduction, promo video, promo movie, x factor uk, musikvideo, impossible, barrington, x factor, disorder, columbia, x faktor, trennung)