#30 DAY CREATIVE POST CHALLENGE

in #blog6 years ago

Hey folks, how have you guys been?
Apparently, today is day 9 of the #creativepostchallenge started by @bkdbkd.
It's interesting, so I'll bite. In line with today's request, I will share with you an inspirational quote that describes my life.
Now, there a quite a few to choose from and I it's difficult to choose a particular one...but I must choose.
Here goes:
B6k0emICQAA-wRU.jpg

Life will sometimes throw a curve ball and there will be times when things will just not work. That doesn't mean that we should throw our hands in the air and just give up. Storms may come but if you keep at it, the winds will change. If there's anything that's is sure in this life, the winds always change.
Keep working, keep going and when it finally comes, enjoy your silver linings.
Ciao.