Taking a Break

in #blog6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

There is a time when a small break is needed, after a long and tedious period of lab work everyone deserves a break and that's what I was in to. Sorry to those who follow my posts and must be waiting to see some new articles in the field of microbiology. Now, I'm bit free from the lab work and as I said "I have spent my holidays to". First of all I will be completing the article which I have opted from the NSAS by @lesshorrible and then most probably will be moving to the topics which I have in mind. Till then, stay healthy and steem on!

Sort:  

Hi Micro, tking77798 just referenced one of your posts, and I realised we haven't heard from you for a while. Hope to see you back sometime!

Congratulations @micro24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!