STEEMIT INSPIRES ME

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Feeling Inspired

steemit.png

This social media platform is really amazing and I haven't felt this excited about something in a while. When I woke up today, one of the first things I thought about was STEEMIT and what I could write about and how I can contribute and help this site grow. I actually feel inspired to write, tell a story and post helpful information. Writing is not really my thing and I don't think I'm good at it as far as keeping a reader engaged so please bear with me, however, this could be a great way for me to learn and practice my writing skills and make money at the same time. Amazing! Starting my own website always interested me also but I writing content does not, until now.

It's also very inspiring how some of you are making figures per blog post and I feel happy for those who are. This could be financial independence for every member here and an escape from the system the works against most of us. These are really exciting times.

Thank You For Reading My Blog

Will you please upvote this and follow me if you found anything helpful in this post?
If you would like me to follow you, would you please also leave a comment here while keeping this post
in mind to help me start seeing your posts?

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. Glad to hear that you're excited to be a part of it! While many of us don't see the kind of figures that the trenders have been seeing, I certainly wish it for you and everyone working hard to contribute to the quality of the Steemit platform!

Thank you! I wish the same for you as well!

What's up! I just joined a few hours ago. I'm excited about this as well! I have a couple of blogs that aren't earning much, so I'm getting my hopes up for Steemit.

Hi, I hope you start earning more and anything is better than nothing! You can beta test ChainBB where you post there instead of here and earn per post. https://beta.chainbb.com/

Dont fully understand it yet , but it does certainly makes you want to get involved and learn more . Exciting times i agree fully ! .

It is exciting!

I have to agree. After years of websites and youtube, this Steemit is a totally fresh approach. Meet so many helpful people in the SteemChat area and people here seem to really get involved with the steemit community.

It's innovative and exciting for sure.