My (soon to come) PC Build

in #blog7 years ago

So I'm pretty excited about my new computer case as much as i'm excited to share this with you guys...

So just recently, I just picked up myself a Corsair 460x case which I have to say is one of the most beautiful cases out there.
Photo Nov 15, 7 01 16 PM.jpg
The whole side is made of tempered glass and is completely transparent...

As for the front.. (you may have to tilt your head sideways to see this, lol)
Photo Nov 15, 7 00 59 PM.jpg
It has built in RGB fans which illuminates the whole inside of the case, and you can actually change color and intensity via remote control (how cool!?!)

My current computer is basically a piece of crap, and i'm adding a lot of new parts to my new build. Honestly, the one thing i'm most excited about is my new graphics card (Nvidia GTX 970).. not the best, but a huge upgrade from what I have!

I will keep you guys updated on my build and eventually the finished product of course!

Sort:  

I think my Cyberpower Gaming PC has that case or very similar. You're going to love your new system. Please do keep us updated on your progress!

Congratulations @missusa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!