You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @fulltimegeek, what about asking for 10yr old little girls not to be sexualized pissed you off so much?

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Well, this guy took my reputation from 60 to 0 because he disagrees with what I post. You call this a Censorship Free Network? Even Facebook is better than this. That's how ridiculous Steem is.

The Next-Gen Social Network
No Ads. No Spyware. No BS.

https://mewe.com

Sort:  

Or your ongoing trolling of that account.. but let’s just ignore the facts...

Funny, I’ve stated lots of facts and you still haven’t been able to pull one out of your ass.

Your political content for the last month wasn’t flagged, so you can keep crying censorship even though it’s pretty clear that when you troll, you receive a flag.. when you don’t troll, you don’t receive a flag.. now come on, yesterday you said you understood math. Did you learn any logic with that?

Post what you want and stop trolling people and expecting nothing to come from it I guess. I’ve seen that statement said to you many times, it seems you just like to play the victim.

Like I said before, stop trolling and I’ll fight uncalled for flags.. if you’re a troll though, there’s nothing to help with.

Also, btw.. this “you guys” thing is getting old. This is me talking, on my blog, because you came here bitching so I’m trying to give you advice. If you want anyone else’s opinion you’ll have to talk to them.

Glad you at least know what your ass is for, that’s a win for you!

Have fun on MeWe 👋

Oh and I don’t care what you post, I don’t read your blog. 😄

Have a splendid day! 🙌🏼

Right, just like you can’t read my comments here. It’s a blockchain. I really do want to help you somewhere deep inside but to be perfectly honest with you, talking to you is painful. Your blog is still there, just like my comments are. Change your ways, try something different.. I’ll support ya even. But if you just want to troll then I don’t see the point of even responding to you.. in fact the only reason I have been this much is every random comment just means wasting a bit more of ftg’s vp that goes back to the reward pool for everyone else. 🙂