Sort:  

It is pathetic.

Get out of crypto, get into fiat.

Remember though, he is the shining star of Steem. You don't get that kind of reputation without adding enormous amounts of value to the system and community. #steemrolemodels

I wish I was Haejin, but there's no way I could learn hocus pocus like he can =(

Do you think I should start posting charts as well, Mobdrops?

Oh come on, you run steem stem! Haejin doesn’t upvote anyone, any ppl get downvotes by Bernie when they do write comments there. Your scale is faulty @mobbs ;)

Eh, as I said in the other comment, replace me with pretty much anyone in steemstem or danger.zone and get the same kinda results pretty much!

Mobbs, my comment was written before the “other” comment, so there was no way I could read it and your answer to it :p so leave your “eh” at the door xD

Well, you help run a popular curation project that helps users. Haejin... Flags?

The beauty is we can pull up pretty much anyone in the steemstem community and get the same results by comparison. It must be such a saddening experience being all alone on the platform a la haejin =/

It's what he wants. He could very easily join a community, support it, and revamp his image. He just doesn't.

I wish I was haejin!