Life is a journey #5---Weed

in #blog6 years ago

Weed is becoming more and more popular as the days pass and a lot of people is using in nowadays.For a long time it has been on the list with schedule 1 drugs but no more.It's been legalized in some USA states and has became an industry.

My first experience with it was when i was 16 years old.In my country we use to smoke a lot in high school.It's more popular now than alchool.

weed.jpg

I remember having a party at my friends house and him bringing some weed.At first i was paranoid but let me tell you...as soon as i smoke my head was BOOM.After that i had a laughing crisis for about 2 hours looking at my friends dog:))).Comparing it with my alchool experiences this was much better.I didn't want to vomit and my body wasn't felling dizzy at all.Of course I had to eat all the food from the fridge, and when i finished it i wanted more.

I don't advise smoking for everyone and we all should try to live a healthy life without drugs, tabbacco and alchool, but you know... we are human and we need to experiment.

I smoked for about 1 year and stopped because i didn't enjoyed anymore.
I had some interesting experiences that i will not forget all my life.

weed 2.jpg

Leave an upvote and a follow if you enjoyed.
I post everyday about life experiences.
Have a nice day and don't forget to smile:)